Posted in Uncategorized

A Boy Who had a friendly butterfly

Very authentic work of a lil tiny tot. Worth spending time on.

taletelleramby

Butterfly Butterfly, Where do you sing? I sing on the flowers, I drink nector from flowers.
And I fly with the power.

I like butterflies with the name, What is your name?

My name is Dame. Let’s play a game. Let’s play rain rain.

Let’s fly and dance in the rain.

But I have no wings, but I can sing.

I will sing and you dance,

Bye we will meet again when we get a chance.

View original post

Author:

A young 7 year old budding tale teller, I create stories..would like to share with the world.

One thought on “A Boy Who had a friendly butterfly

Leave a Reply

